Contact Us

Le Sueur-Henderson Public Schools

District Office

JIm Wagner, Superintendent

Le Sueur-Henderson Public Schools

115 1/2 N. Fifth Street, Suite 200

Le Sueur, MN 56058

jwagner@isd2397.org

(T) (507) 665-4600

(F) (507) 665-6858

Le Sueur-Henderson Middle School/High School

Mr. Brian Thorstad, Principal

Jeff Christ, Activities Director/Dean of Students

901 E. Ferry Street

Le Sueur, MN 56058

bthorstad@isd2397.org

jchrist@isd2397.org

(507) 665-5800

Park Elementary School

Ms. Christine McDonald, Principal

115 N. Fifth Street

Le Sueur, MN 56058

(507) 665-4700

cmcdonald@isd2397.org

Hilltop Elementary School

Ms. Jody Rittmiller, Assistant Principal

700 South Street, P.O. Box 457

Henderson, MN 56044

(507) 665-5900

jrittmiller@isd2397.org

Le Sueur-Henderson Community Education

Nathan Warden

821 Ferry Street

Le Sueur, MN 56058

(507) 665-4620

nwarden@isd2397.org

Early Childhood Family Education

Catherine Goettl, Coordinator

115 N. Fifth Street

Le Sueur, MN 56058

(507) 665-4630

cgoettl@isd2397.org

Early Childhood Special Education

Erica Flatin, ECSE Teacher

115 N. Fifth Street

Le Sueur, MN 56058

(507) 665-4700

eflatin@isd2397.org

Ziebarth Alternative Learning Center / Adult Basic Education

Nathan Warden, Coordinator

706 Turril Street

Le Sueur, MN 56058

(507) 665-4626

nwarden@isd2397.org